Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

Committees of Council


Specialty Doctors

Chair: Dr Raj Rama Iyer


ECT and related Treatment

Contact person: Stella Galea
Chair: Professor Nicol Ferrier

Human Rights

Contact person: Greg Smith

Chair: Dr Sanjay Khurmi 


International Affairs

Contact person: Elen Cook
Chair: Prof Sue Bailey


Professional Practice & Ethics

Contact Person: Helen Phillips

Chair: Professor Susan Benbow


Contact personThomas Rutherfoord

Chair: Dr Jonathan Richardson


Contact Person: Kitti Kottasz

Chair: Professor Allan Young



Make a Donation