Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

Human Rights


Membership of the Special Committee on Human Rights

  • Dr Fareed Bashir
  • Dr Jonathan Bindman
  • Dr Martin Curtice
  • Dr Tim Exworthy ( Chair)
  • Dr Sivanathan Manjubhashini
  • Dr Samuel Stein
  • Dr Richard Symonds
  • Dr Richard Taylor
  • Dr Nuruz Zaman

Greg Smith - Secretary




Make a Donation