Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

International Advisory Committee


  • Liaison with International Organisations (including MoUs)
  • Support of International Members through the College’s International Divisions
  • Development of examination and training initiatives including the volunteer programme


President (Chair)

Professor Sue Bailey

Vice Chairs of IAC

Dr Deji Oyebode

Dr Kandiah Sivakumar

International Division Representative

Dr Peter Buckley

Faculty Representative

Professor Nick Craddock

Division Representative

Dr Peju Raji

Associate Registrar

Dr Ola Junaid

Honorary Treasurer

Professor Nick Craddock

PTC Representative

Dr Marisa Dias
Chief Executive

Mrs Vanessa Cameron

Chair of the Iraq Sub-Committee

Dr Mohammed Abbas

Co-opted Member Dr Ben Baig
Co-opted Member Professor Nick Bouras
Co-opted Member Dr Sab Bhaumik
Co-opted Member Dr Peter Hughes
Co-opted Member Dr Mohammed Al-Uzri

There are four meetings of the Committee every year.

To contact the International Liaison Manager about the work of the IAC, email

Make a Donation