Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

Contact us

Examinations@rcpsych.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 7235 2351

 

Examinations Unit

Royal College of Psychiatrists

21 Prescot Street

London

E1 8BB

 

The Team

 

Team Member Post Email Address
Debbie Wright Head of Examinations Operations debbie.wright@rcpsych.ac.uk
Juliet Mayne Examinations Project Development Manager juliet.mayne@rcpsych.ac.uk
Kiran Grewal Psychometric Analyst kiran.grewal@rcpsych.ac.uk
Erykah Brackenbury Written Examinations Panel Co-ordinator erykah.brackenbury@rcpsych.ac.uk
David Flowers MRCPsych Examinations Co-ordinator (Candidates) david.flowers@rcpsych.ac.uk
Violeta Fleszar MRCPsych Examinations Co-ordinator (Resources) violeta.fleszar@rcpsych.ac.uk
Lee Jordan MRCPsych Examinations Assistant lee.jordan@rcpsych.ac.uk
    

Login
Make a Donation
IC 2016