Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

 

Conferences

2015   Jun Jul  | Sep  |  Oct  |  Nov

2016  Mar Apr  |  Nov 


June

International Congress 2015: Psychiatry at the Forefront of Science

Date: Mon 29 June - Thu 2 July  Location: ICC, Birmingham
 

September

 

Neuropsychiatry Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Thu 10 September - Fri 11 September  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 
 

Child & Adolescent Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Wed 16 September - Fri 18 September  Location: Brighton
 
 

Postgraduate Medical Education Annual Conference

Date: Thurs 24 September - Fri 25 September  |  Location: Manchester
 
 

Intellectual Disability Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Wed 30 September - Thu 1 October  |  Location: Newcastle
 

October

 

General Adult Faculty Annual Conference

Date:  Thu 8 October - Fri 9 October  |  Location: London
 
 

Building Resilience Through Support - Psychiatrists Support Service

Date: Mon 19 October  |  Location: RCPsych, London

November

 

Eating Disorders Faculty Annual Conference

Date:  Fri 6 November  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 
 

ECT Team Day

Date: Thu 12 November  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 
 

ECT Competencies for Psychiatrists

Date: Fri 13 November  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 
 

Perinatal Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Tue 17 November  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 
 

Rehabilitation & Social Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Thu 19 November - Fri 20 November  |  Location: Nottingham
 

February 2016

 

Faculty of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry - Winter Institute

Date: Tues 16 February  |  Location: London
 

March 2016

 

Forensic Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Wed 2 March - Fri 4 March  |  Location: Glasgow
 
 

Old Age Psychiatry Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Wed 9 March - Fri 11 March  |  Location: Nottingham

April 2016

 

Medicines in Mental Health: 10 Years of Quality Improvement

Date: Wed 13 April |  Location: RCPsych, London

 

Intellectual Disability Faculty Spring Conference

Date: Fri 22 April  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 

November 2016

 

Eating Disorders Faculty Annual Conference

Date: Fri 4 November  |  Location: RCPsych, London
 

 

EXHIBITION & SPONSORSHIP

If you would like to book an exhibition stand, or find out about other sponsorship opportunities at any of the above conferences please email Liz Cowan at lcowan@rcpsych.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Login
Make a Donation

       Go to Events Calendar

 

Connect with us

Twitter Logo    Facebook Logo

Follow us on Twitter
@RCPsych

 

IC

 

 

Contact us

T: +44 (0)203 701 2618

E: calc@rcpsych.ac.uk

F: 0203 701 2761