Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

Contact us

Examinations@rcpsych.ac.uk

Telephone: 020 7235 2351

 

Examinations Unit

Royal College of Psychiatrists

21 Prescot Street

London

E1 8BB

 

The Team

 

Team Member Post Email Address
Karla Pryce Head of Examinations Operations karla.pryce@rcpsych.ac.uk
Juliet Mayne Examinations Project Development Manager juliet.mayne@rcpsych.ac.uk
Kiran Grewal Psychometric Analyst kiran.grewal@rcpsych.ac.uk
James Fairbanks Written Examinations Panel Co-ordinator james.fairbanks@rcpsych.ac.uk
David Flowers MRCPsych Examinations Co-ordinator (Candidates) david.flowers@rcpsych.ac.uk
Violeta Fleszar MRCPsych Examinations Co-ordinator (Resources) violeta.fleszar@rcpsych.ac.uk

Lee Jordan

MRCPsych Examinations Assistant lee.jordan@rcpsych.ac.uk

 

 

 

    

Login - Members Area

If you don't have an account please Click here to Register

Make a Donation