Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

 

RCPsych in NI Meetings 2016

Faculty & Committee Meetings

 

2016                                                                 

Academic Faculty - 2pm

Chair: Dr Tony O'Neill

Before Masterclasses

Addictions Faculty - 1.30pm

Chair: Dr Helen Toal              

Wednesday 10 February

Wednesday 18 May

Wednesday 14 September

Wednesday 7 December    

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry - 9.30am

Chair: Dr Richard Wilson

Friday 22 January

Friday 17 June

Friday 16 September

Friday 2 December

CPD Committee - 1pm

Chair: Dr Tony O'Neill

To be confirmed

Forensic Faculty - 2pm

Chair:  Dr Rick Bunn

To be confirmed

General & Community

Chair: Dr Margaret du Feu

Wednesday 20 January

Friday 8 April - 2pm

Intellectual Disability Faculty - 10am

Chair: Dr Joan McGuinness

To be confirmed

Liaison Committee - 2pm

Chair:  Dr Catherine Taggart

Friday 19 February

Friday 22 April

Friday 14 October

 

Medical Psychotherapy Faculty - 2.30pm

Chair:  Dr Janet Corry

Friday 11 September - Shimna

PIPSIG - 10.30am

Chair: Dr John Sharkey

Wednesday 17 February

Future dates to be confirmed

 

Psychiatry of Old Age Faculty - 1.30pm

Chair: Dr Deirdre Shields

Friday 29 January - Joint POA/BGS Meeting

Friday 10 June

Friday 18 November

Public Affairs & Policy Committee - 4pm

Chair: Dr Peter Trimble

 

 To be confirmed

Public Engagement Committee - 11am

Chair:  Dr Maggie McGurgan

 To be confirmed

 

Rehabilitation & Social Psychiatry - 3.30pm

Chair: Dr Paddy Moynihan

Wednesday 27 January, 3pm, Holywell Hospital

 

SAS & Affiliates - 10am

Chair:

Friday 19 February

 

Service User & Carer Committee - 2pm

 To be confirmed

Trainees 

Core Trainees: Dr Graeme Young

Senior Trainees Chair: Dr Niall Corrigan & Dr David Bell

Wednesday 17 February

Wednesday 13 April

Wednesday 15 June

Wednesday 21 September

 

Meetings will normally take place in Clifton House.  Meeting times and venues may be subject to change, please check your agenda.