Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

South West Division

RCPsych South West Division office at Coombe Lodge, Blagdon


Welcome to the Royal College of Psychiatrists South West Division

In the north of the region, the Division covers the counties of Gloucestershire, South Gloucestershire, Wiltshire, Bristol, North Somerset, Somerset, and Bath and North East Somerset.  In the south of the area, the Division covers Devon and Cornwall and part of Dorset.  We are a very active division with around 1030 Members, Fellows, Affiliates and Pre-Membership Trainees.  Our administrative office is based in Blagdon, North Somerset.

Find out more about how the Royal College of Psychiatrists operates in the South West Division


Make a Donation