Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness


Members Area: Log In

There are currently seven branches of AIMS. Please follow the links below to submit your self-review data.

  • AIMS-WA for working-age adult admission wards
  • AIMS-AT for working-age adult assessment/triage wards
  • AIMS-OP for wards for older people
  • AIMS-PICU for psychiatric intensive care units
  • AIMS-LD for inpatient learning disability services
  • AIMS-REHAB for inpatient rehabilitation units
  • AIMS-QED for inpatient eating disorder units

Please note: you will need to use the correct tools, and you will need to know the correct Username and Password.  Please contact us if you do not know these, or you have any other queries about using the data collection tools.

Where next...

21 Prescot Street, London E1 8BB

Make a Donation