Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

NAPT

 

Contact Us


Please note that we have recently moved to a new address:

 

National Audit of Psychological Therapies

College Centre for Quality Improvement

Second Floor

Royal College of Psychiatrists

21 Prescot Street

London E1 8BB

 

For general queries, please email: napt@rcpsych.ac.uk

If you have specific questions about NAPT please contact one of the Project Team:

 

 

Robert

Jeremy Clarke

NAPT Clinical Lead

Email:napt@rcpsych.ac.uk

Jeremy joined NAPT as Clinical Lead in March 2012 but was previously a member of the NAPT Baseline Steering Group. Jeremy is also currently the Chair of The New Savoy Partnership and an IAPT National Advisor.

Miranda

Charissa Bhasi

Project Worker

 

Email: cbhasi@rcpsych.ac.uk

Tel: 020 3701 2691

Miranda

Lorna Farquharson

Clinical Advisor

Email: lfarquharson@rcpsych.ac.uk

Tel: 020 3701 2694 (Wednesdays - Fridays)

 

 

NAPT Regional Leads (please be aware that the Regional Leads are not full-time staff members of NAPT and act in a consultancy role for their region):

 

North East Esther Cohen-Tovee Esther.cohen-tovee@ntw.nhs.uk
North West Post vacant
Yorkshire and the Humber Chris Powell chris@spark.uk.net
East Midlands Brenda Wilks brenda.wilks@virginmedia.com
West Midlands Pavlo Kanellakis pavlo.kanellakis.napt@gmail.com
South East Coast Pavlo Kanellakis pavlo.kanellakis.napt@gmail.com
South Central Karl Williams karlwilliams@nhs.net

South West

Post vacant  
East of England Karl Williams karlwilliams@nhs.net
London Olga Luzon london.napt@gmail.com
North Wales George Pidgeon George.pidgeon@wales.nhs.uk
South Wales Amanda Hall amanda.hall@wales.nhs.uk

 

Where next...


 

NAPT, College Centre for Quality Improvement, Second Floor,

Royal College of Psychiatrists, 21 Prescot St,

London, E1 8BB  

Tel: 020 3701 2521 

Email: napt@cru.rcpsych.ac.uk

 

Login
Make a Donation