Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

Forensic Logo

Contact Us

If you have any questions about the Quality Network for Forensic Mental Health Services, please contact the Project Team:

 

Sarah Tucker

Programme Manager

Email: stucker@rcpsych.ac.uk

Tel: 020 3 701 2522

 

Medium Secure Services

 

Geraldine Murphy

Deputy Programme Manager

Email: gmurphy@rcpsych.ac.uk

Tel: 0203 701 2674

Low Secure Services

 

Sam Holder

Deputy Programme Manager

Email: sholder@rcpsych.ac.uk

Tel: 020 3701 2669

 

Illham Sebah

Project Worker

Email: isebah@rcpsych.ac.uk

Tel: 020 3 701 2673

 

Madeline King

Project Worker

Email: mking@rcpsych.ac.uk

Tel: 020 3701 2670

 

Emily Lesnik

Project Worker

Email: elesnik@rcpsych.ac.uk

Tel: 020 3701 2671

 

Rebecca Ryan

Project Worker

Email: rryan@rcpsych.ac.uk

Tel: 020 3701 2672

 

 

Megan Georgiou 

Project Worker

Email: mgeorgiou@rcpsych.ac.uk

Tel: 020 3701 2701 

Who should I contact about....

 
Service User Involvement

Madeline King/ Emily Lesnik

Carer Involvement

Rebecca Ryan/ Megan Georgiou

MSU Newsletter

Emily Lesnik

LSU Newsletter

Madeline King

Joining the Network

Geraldine Murphy/Sam Holder