Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

 

Contact the Quality Network for Forensic Mental Health Services

If you have any questions about the Quality Network,
please contact the Project Team:

Megan Georgiou
Programme Manager
megan.georgiou@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2701

Sam Holder
Deputy Programme Manager
samantha.holder@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2669

 

Daniella Dzikunoo
Project Worker
daniella.dzikunoo@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2670

 

Karen Traynor
Project Worker
karen.traynor@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2693

Joanna Parketny
Project Worker
joanna.parketny@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2673

Annabel Choyce
Project Worker
annabel.choyce@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2671

 

Anita Chandra
Project Worker
anita.chandra@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2669

 

 Who Should I Contact About...


Patient Involvement
Daniella Dzikunoo and Karen Traynor

Friends and Family Involvement
Joanna Parketny and Sam Holder

MSU Newsletter
MSU@rcpsych.ac.uk

LSU Newsletter
LSU@rcpsych.ac.uk

Joining the Forensic Network
Sam Holder

Events
Please visit the Events page for more information about who to contact.

 

Email Discussion Group

The Quality Network run a discussion group to enable any member of staff from a member service to post questions to the Network and receive responses and suggestions from other units.

If you would like to join the MSU or eLSU discussion group, please email 'join' to:

msu@rcpsych.ac.uk

lsu@rcpsych.ac.uk

For Directions to the College, please click on the link below:

The Quality Network for Forensic Mental Health Services,

Royal College of Psychiatrists, 2nd Floor, 21 Prescot Street, London, E1 8BB


 

Login
Make a Donation

 


Medium Secure services


Low Secure services


Events


Advisory Group

Patient and carer involvement

membership resources

This is a password protected area of the website for members to share resources. Please email lsu@rcpsych.ac.uk for the login details.

You may also be interested in the RCPsych Faculty of Forensic Psychiatry.