Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

 

Quality Network for Forensic Mental Health Services


 Contact Us

 

Sarah Tucker

Programme Manager

stucker@rcpsych.ac.uk

020 3701 2522

 

Medium Secure Services

 

Low Secure
Services

 
  Geraldine Murphy

Deputy Programme Manager

gmurphy@rcpsych.ac.uk

020 3701 2674

 

 

Sam Holder

Deputy Programme Manager

sholder@rcpsych.ac.uk

020 3701 2669

 
 

 

 

       
 

Ilham Sebah

Project Worker

isebah@rcpsych.ac.uk

020 3701 2673

 

Madeline King

Project Worker

mking@rcpsych.ac.uk

020 3701 2670

 

 

       
 

Emily Lesnik

Project Worker

Email: elesnik@rcpsych.ac.uk

020 3701 2671

 

Rebecca Ryan

Project Worker

rryan@rcpsych.ac.uk

020 3701 2672

 

 

       
   

Megan Georgiou
Project Worker
mgeorgiou@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2701

 

 

       
 

Who Should I Contact About....

 
Patient Involvement

Emily Lesnik

 

 

 

Family & Friends Involvement

Megan Georgiou

 

 

 

MSU Newsletter

Emily Lesnik

 

 

 

LSU Newsletter

Megan Georgiou

 

 

 

Joining the Network Geraldine Murphy/Sam Holder  

 

 

 

 

Login
Make a Donation

 

Medium Secure services

 

 

 

Low Secure services

 

 


Upcoming Events

 

 

Advisory Group

 

 

Contact Us

If you would like more information regarding the Network you can speak to one of the team.

 

Policy Library

This is a password protected area of the website for members to share resources.

 

You may also be interested in the RCPsych Faculty of Forensic Psychiatry.