Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

 

Contact the Quality Network for Forensic Mental Health Services

If you have any questions about the Quality Network,
please contact the Project Team:
     Sarah Tucker

Programme Manager

stucker@rcpsych.ac.uk

020 3701 2522

 
       
 

Low Secure Services

 

Medium Secure Services

   Sam Holder
Deputy Programme Manager
sholder@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2669
    Geraldine Murphy
Deputy Programme Manager
gmurphy@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2674
           

 

Megan Georgiou
Project Worker
mgeorgiou@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2701

Amy Lawson
Project Worker
alawson@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2670

Francesca Coll
Project Worker
fcoll@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2672

 
                           

Emily Lesnik
Project Worker
elesnik@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2671

Tiffany Rafferty
Project Worker
trafferty@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2673

 Who Should I Contact About...


Patient Involvement
Emily Lesnik

Friends and Family Involvement
Megan Georgiou

MSU Newsletter
Tiffany Rafferty

LSU Newsletter
Amy Lawson

Joining the Network
MSU
- Geraldine Murphy
LSU - Sam Holder

Events
Please visit the Events page for more information about who to contact.

 

Email Discussion Group

The Quality Network run a discussion group to enable any member of staff from a member service to post questions to the Network and receive responses and suggestions from other units.

If you would like to join the MSU or eLSU discussion group, please email 'join' to:

msu@rcpsych.ac.uk

lsu@rcpsych.ac.uk

For Directions to the College, please click on the link below:

The Quality Network for Forensic Mental Health Services,

Royal College of Psychiatrists, 2nd Floor, 21 Prescot Street, London, E1 8BB


 

Login
Make a Donation


Medium Secure services


Low Secure services


Events


Advisory Group

Patient and carer involvement

membership resources

This is a password protected area of the website for members to share resources. Please email lsu@rcpsych.ac.uk for the login details.

You may also be interested in the RCPsych Faculty of Forensic Psychiatry.