Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

 

AIMS

Contact Us


If you have any questions about AIMS please contact the Project Team:



Mark Beavon

Deputy Programme Manager
AIMS-AT / AIMS-Rehab / AIMS-WA

Email: mbeavon@rcpsych.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3701 2652

 

Holly Robinson

Deputy Programme Manager
AIMS-LD / AIMS-OP / AIMS-PICU

Email: hrobinson@rcpsych.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3701 2660

Aneika Cummings
Project Worker - AIMS-OP / AIMS-Rehab
Email: acummings@rcpsych.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3701 2654

Justina Kaselionyte
Project Worker - AIMS-LD / AIMS-PICU
Email: jkaselionyte@rcpsych.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3701 2657

 

Chidi Onyejiaka
Project Worker - AIMS-QED / AIMS-WA
Email: conyejiaka@rcpsych.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3701 2658


Hannah Raphael
Project Worker - AIMS-AT / AIMS-WA
Email: hraphael@rcpsych.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3701 2659

 

Joanna Williams
Project Administrator
Email: jwilliams@rcpsych.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3701  2661

 

Alternatively, for general queries, email:

AIMS@rcpsych.ac.uk

 

Where next...


AIMS
21 Prescot Street, London E1 8BB
Email: aims@rcpsych.ac.uk

Login
Make a Donation

Contact Us