Registrar Elections

Dr Trudi Seneviratne has won our 2020 Registrar election.

For more information on the final results, read our news story.

Our Registrar elections were launched in February 2020, with four candidates competing to become the next Registrar. On this page you can see how each candidate campaigned, by reading about their respective visions for the College.

You can also read their summary statements.

Previous Results


Candidates: Dr Jan Falkowski, Dr Adrian James

Dr Adrian James elected Registrar

Total number of votes cast: 3,297

Voter turnout: 24.9%


Candidates: Dr J S Bamrah, Dr Jed Boardman, Dr Ola Junaid, Dr Laurence Mynors-Wallis

Dr Laurence Mynors-Wallis elected Registrar

Total number of votes cast: 1,841

Voter turnout: 15.7%


Professor Sue Bailey elected Registrar unopposed.