Our executive committee

We are a devolved nation and council of the Royal College of Psychiatrists.

Our executive committee is our main decision-making body and meets four times a year.

Member Year of joining Position
Dr Stephen Hunter 2018 Financial Officer
Dr Tania Bugelli 2017 (C) Committee Member
Dr Anand Ganesan 2018 Committee Member
Dr Chineze Ivenso 2017 (C) Committee Member
Mrs Veryan Richards 2016 User/Carer Representative
Dr Matthew Sargeant 2018 (E) Committee Member
Dr Jacinta Tan 2017 (C) Committee Member

All executive meetings take place between 10.30am - 2.30pm in the RCPsych in Wales meeting room, 2nd Floor, Baltic House, Mount Stuart Square, Cardiff.

Get in contact to receive further information regarding a career in psychiatry