RCPsych Award winners

Our RCPsych Awards celebrate the best and brightest teams and individuals in our field. 

Earlier this month nominees from 17 categories gathered for a glittering ceremony hosted by our President, Professor Wendy Burn.

The event included individual awards from Medical Student of the Year to Psychiatrist of the Year and the Lifetime Achievement award.

Team awards included Children and adolescent team of the year, Intellectual disability team of the year, and Quality improvement team of the year.

Find out who won in each category, what the judges said and see pictures from the ceremony:

Get in contact to receive further information regarding a career in psychiatry