Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

 

If you have any questions about the Quality Network,
please contact the Project Team:

 

Megan Georgiou
Programme Manager
megan.georgiou@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2701

Matthew Oultram
Deputy Programme Manager
matthew.oultram@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2736

Cassie Baugh
Project Worker
cassandra.baugh@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2534

Holly Lowther
Project Worker
holly.lowther@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2673

Jemini Jethwa
Project Worker
jemini.jethwa@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2671

Kelly Rodriguez
Project Worker
kelly.rodriguez@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2684

Leyla Golparvar
Project Worker
leyla.golparvar@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2672

Lana MacNaboe
Project Worker
lana.macnaboe@rcpsych.ac.uk
020 3701 2715

 Who Should I Contact About...

 

 

 


Joining the Forensic Network
Megan Georgiou

Patient Involvement
Cassie Baugh or Matthew Oultram

Friends and Family Involvement
Holly Lowther

Newsletter
Jemini Jethwa

Events
Please visit the Events page for more information about who to contact.

 

Email Discussion Group

The Quality Network run a discussion group to enable any member of staff from a member service to post questions to the Network and receive responses and suggestions from other units.

If you would like to join the MSU or LSU discussion group, please email 'join' to:

msu@rcpsych.ac.uk

lsu@rcpsych.ac.uk

 

For directions to the College, please click on the link below:

The Quality Network for Forensic Mental Health Services,

Royal College of Psychiatrists, 2nd Floor, 21 Prescot Street, London, E1 8BB

Login - Members Area

If you don't have an account please Click here to Register

Make a Donation

FORENSIC MENTAL HEALTH

THE REVIEW CYCLE

JOINING THE NETWORK

NEWS & EMAIL DISCUSSION GROUP

ANNUAL REPORTS

PUBLICATIONS


Events


Advisory Group

Patient and carer involvement

PATIENT ARTWORK

SEE THINK ACT

You may also be interested in the RCPsych Faculty of Forensic Psychiatry.