Workstream Lead Directory

Find a list of all of the Workstream Leads currently working to reduce restrictive practice with the Mental Health Safety Improvement Programme.






Ayo Chike-MichaelPatient Safety Project ManagerHealth innovation Network South
Chiya JonesPatient Safety Programme
Heather MorrisonProject Manager MHSIPHeath Innovation
Heather StaceyPatient Safety Collaborative Programme ManagerWessex Academic Health Science
James McMahonSenior Project ManagerWest of England Academic Health Science Network

Kyle Lee-CrossettInnovation AdvisorImperial College Health
Louise BondProgramme Development LeadHealth Innovation
Nigel SimsImprovement Project ManagerOxford Academic Health Science
Valentina KarasDirector of


Read more to receive further information regarding a career in psychiatry