Regional advisors, deputies and RSRs

Regional Advisors, Deputy Regional Advisors and Regional Specialty Representatives receive direct support from the Division Office. 

View the job descriptions and the process of appointment to these posts

Regional Advisors for Northern & Yorkshire Division

 North EastYorkshire
Regional AdvisorsDr Prathibha RaoDr Wendy Neil
Deputy Regional Advisors  Dr Asif Ramzan & Dr Keith LinsleyDr Tolu Olusoga


Regional Specialty Representatives for Northern & Yorkshire Division

 North EastYorkshire
General and Adult

Dr Jude Archibald and Dr Andrea Tocca  (Shared)

Dr Mona-Lisa Kwentoh and Vacant (Shared)
Old AgeDr Aniruddha Rajkonwar and Dr Anitha Howard (Shared)Dr Arjun Thampy
Substance MisuseDr Andrea HearnDr Andrea Hearn
Child & AdolescentDr Shashi KiranDr Edward Pepper and Dr Anna Boyce (Shared)
ForensicDr Pratish Thakkar and Dr Abebe Ejara (Shared)Dr Pratish Thakkar and Dr Abebe Ejara (Shared)
Intellectual Disabilities

Dr Nicola Phillips

Dr Manoj Narayan

LiaisonDr Ram BadanapuramVacant
Rehab & SocialDr Priya KhannaDr Phalaksh Walishetty
Medical PsychotherapyDr Vikram LuthraDr Vikram Luthra
Eating DisordersDr Caroline ReynoldsVacant
PerinatalDr Gopinath NarayanDr Gopinath Narayan
NeuropsychiatryDr Suresh KomatiDr Suresh Komati

If you would like to contact any of our Regional Advisors, Deputy Regional Advisors or Regional Specialty Representatives please contact the Division Office.

Get in contact to receive further information regarding a career in psychiatry