About us

The South West Division represents psychiatrists working across the region.

We cover the counties of Gloucestershire, South Gloucestershire, Wiltshire, Bristol, North Somerset, Somerset, Bath and North East Somerset, Devon, Cornwall and part of Dorset.

The Executive Committee

Find out who's on the Executive Committee for the South West Division, and meeting information.

Celebrating RCPsych history in South West England

Find out more about the role of the south west in the history of the Royal College of Psychiatrists and our predecessor organisations.

News from the South West division

Read the latest edition or catch up on previous editions of our enewsletter

Projects, Resources and Signposting

Read more about the South West Division projects, find links to key organisations and support services in the South West, along with links to a range of useful resources.

Contact us

Address and phone details, and how to get to the South West Division offices.

Read more to receive further information regarding a career in psychiatry