South West

The South West Division represents psychiatrists working across the region.

We cover the Channel Islands along with the counties of Gloucestershire, South Gloucestershire, Wiltshire, Bristol, North Somerset, Somerset, Bath and North East Somerset, Devon, Cornwall and part of Dorset.

Contact us

Telephone: 01761 463979


Twitter: @RCPsychSW

Travel directions

South West Division

Read more to receive further information regarding a career in psychiatry