Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
The Royal College of Psychiatrists Improving the lives of people with mental illness

South Eastern Division

Welcome to the South Eastern Division of the RCPsych in England.

We cover Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Northamptonshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.


Leeds Castle


About the South Eastern Division

The South Eastern Division of the College has the largest population of any health region, and academic departments at Southampton and Oxford Universities.

The Division is developing an active programme of continuing professional development, based on twice yearly meetings. The Executive meets quarterly to discuss a range of issues and liaise with the college and the South East regional office the NHSE.


For further details about the division, the executive committee, future meetings and events can be obtained from:

Karen Morgan

South Eastern Division Manager

Tel: 02922 331082



South Eastern Division Office

Royal College of Psychiatrists

Baltic House

Mount Stuart Square

Cardiff  CF10 5FH

Main Telephone: 02922 331082

Detailed directions can be found here

The Division Office is committed to providing members with a fast and efficient service and to enable this to happen members are encouraged to keep their contact details up to date – particularly their email addresses - as this is the main method of communication.   

Please let us know if your contact details change.

Login - Members Area

If you don't have an account please Click here to Register

Make a Donation