Meet the team

If you have any questions about the National Audit of Dementia, please contact us at nad@rcpsych.ac.uk.

The Project Team

Chloe Hood
Programme Manager
Email: Chloe.Hood@rcpsych.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3701 2682

Aimee Morris
Deputy Programme Manager
Email: Aimee.morris@rcpsych.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3701 2697

Lori Bourke
Project Officer
Email: Lori.Bourke@rcpsych.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3701 2681

Jhermaine Capistrano
Project Officer
Email: Jhermaine.Capistrano@rcpsych.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3701 2650

Brigita Melicherova
Project Officer
Email: Brigita.Melicherova@rcpsych.ac.uk

Jessica Butler
Project Officer
Email: Jessica.Butler@rcpsych.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3701 2716

Get in contact to receive further information regarding a career in psychiatry