About us

Welcome to the South Eastern Division of the RCPsych in England.

We cover Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Northamptonshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

The South Eastern Division of the College has the largest population of any health region, and academic departments at Southampton and Oxford Universities.

The Division is developing an active programme of continuing professional development, based on twice yearly meetings. The Executive meets quarterly to discuss a range of issues and liaise with the college and the South East regional office the NHSE.

Keeping your contact details up to date

The Division Office is committed to providing members with a fast and efficient service. So this can happen, members are asked to keep their contact details up to date – particularly their email addresses.

Please let us know if your contact details change.

How to contact us

Further details about the division, the Executive Committee, future meetings and events can be obtained from:

Get in contact to receive further information regarding a career in psychiatry