Annual elections – Other Honorary Officers 

Notice to Members, Fellows and Specialist Associates

We’d like to remind Members, Fellows and Specialist Associates of their rights under the Bye-Laws and Regulations.

The nominating meeting of the Council was held on 12 April.

The last date for receiving nominations under regulation XI will be Friday 10 May 2024.

Dr Trudi Seneviratne is in her fourth year as Registrar, Professor Subodh Dave and Professor John Crichton are in their third year as Dean and Treasurer respectively, all are therefore eligible for re-election. 

Nomination forms are available from