Contact us

Hannah Lucas
Programme Manager
Email: Hannah.Lucas@rcpsych.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3701 2662

Arun Das
Deputy Programme Manager
Email: Arun.Das@rcpsych.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3701 2664

Charlotte Hampson
Project Worker
Email: Charlotte.Hampson@rcpsych.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3701 2748

Emma Castro
Project Worker
Email: Emma.Castro@rcpsych.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3701 2708

Emily Rayfield
Project Worker
Email: Emily.Rayfield@rcpsych.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3701 2714

Daphne Papaioannou
Project Worker
Email: Daphne.Papaioannou@rcpsych.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7780 5753

Alternatively, for general queries, email:

qnic@rcpsych.ac.uk

Get in contact to receive further information regarding a career in psychiatry