RCPsych Awards 2021 

Nominations for our yearly RCPsych Awards have now closed

Nominations for our Awards have now closed. We'll be announcing the shortlists in August and presenting the winners at the RCPsych awards ceremony on Thursday 11 November.

Further information

If you have any queries about the Awards, please contact the Membership Operations team on either 020 8618 4098 or membership.operations@rcpsych.ac.uk.