International committees

On this page you can read about the International Advisory Committee and the Diaspora Groups Committee.

International Advisory Committee

The International Advisory Committee (IAC) is responsible for overseeing the roll out of the College's International Strategy, liaising with international organisations relevant to the work of the College and developing the role of the College internationally, including its role in education and training.

The IAC meet three times each year. Our President Dr Adrian James is Chair and is supported by the Presidential Lead for International Affairs, Professor Mohammed Al-Uzri.

If you would like to make contact about the work of the IAC, please contact our International Liaison Manager Agnes Raboczki.

IAC members

President (Chair)Dr Adrian James
Presidential Lead for International AffairsProfessor Mohammed Al-Uzri
Faculty RepresentativeDr Mani Krishnan
Division RepresentativeDr Shahid Latif
DeanProfessor Subodh Dave
Honorary TreasurerProfessor John Crichton
RegistrarDr Trudi Seneviratne
African Division ChairDr Catherine Mutisya
European Division ChairDr Angela Carballedo Aenlle
Middle East Division Chair Dr Ovais Wadoo
Pan American Division ChairProfessor Kenneth Kaufman
South Asia Division ChairDr T Manoj Kumar
West Pacific Division ChairProfessor Steve Kisley 
PTC RepresentativeDr Ishmail Memnon
Chief ExecutiveMr Paul Rees
Chair of the Diaspora Groups CommitteeDr Ananta Dave
BJPsych International RepresentativeProfessor David Skuse
Chair of VIPSIGDr Anis Ahmed
Co-opted MemberDr Marisa Casanova-Dias
Exception occured while executing the controller. Check error logs for details.
Read more to receive further information regarding a career in psychiatry