Committees of Council

Our Committees of Council are committees that have representatives at Council – chairs of these committees are members of our Council.

Conferences and Advanced Learning Committee

Education and Training Committee

Electro-convulsive Therapy and Related Treatments Committee

International Advisory Committee

Leadership and Management Committee

Nominations Committee

Policy and Public Affairs Committee

Professional Practice and Ethics Committee

Psychiatric Trainees Committee

Psychopharmacology Committee

Publications Management Board

Read more to receive further information regarding a career in psychiatry